2019 Recipient Colleges

The 2019 scholarship recipients will be attending colleges across the United States:

Belmont University, Brown University, Carnegie Mellon, Georgia Institute of Technology, McDaniel College, Pratt Institute, Spellman College, Stevenson University, Towson University, University of California San Diego, University of Delaware, University of Maryland College Park, University of Maryland Baltimore County, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, University of Virginia, University of Wyoming, Vanderbilt University, and Virginia Tech.

We wish them all the very best!